TitleReverse Sort Order / Thread Starter Last Post By Replies Views
Tutorial

FP WebDev - A Simple Guide This thread has images

Facepunch Web DevelopmentA Simple Guide Welcome to FP WebDev - where your idea for the next facebook becomes a reality! Basic Guidelines & Tips □ Search before you ask. If you have a question, there's a good chance we've already answered it in the...

3rd March 2014
by CBastard Go to last post
21 8,846
Help

Best Forum Software ( 2 Last ) This thread has images

Alright, so I've been using MyBB for several years now and I am getting a little bit sick of it. So, I've been looking into paying for some decent forum software and am currently leaning towards Xenforo (Over vBulletin and IPB). Do any of you guys...

1 Week Ago
by riekelt Go to last post
44 1,042
Release

Concept: Community Loading Screen

I was recently working on this loading screen when I thought, what if we gathered a team of web developers to make a sort of "omni-screen". So what I did is I ripped my loading screen I was working on and uploaded it to Github for public use. What I hope...

4 Weeks Ago
by alrynec Go to last post
9 701
php

Garry's Mod Loading Screen

Hi, I'm currently setting up a custom loading screen for my gmod server, my progress thus far can be seen here: http://download.reidweb.com/gmodloadingscreen/?steamid=76561198048471913&mapname=test I'm using the following code to try and get the...

2 Weeks Ago
by Svenskunganka Go to last post
20 548
Love
3 Weeks Ago
by Th3applek1d Go to last post
7 516
Help

Google Maps API - Possible to make a custom map from an image (e.g. game map) This thread has images

I've been looking around but I can't really find a solid resource for using the Google Maps API with a custom image. All I can find are things relating to overlays when I don't want to overlay anything onto Earth, I want to specify a custom map. This...

7 Hours Ago
by jeroon Go to last post
25 15,761
html

Have an idea but not wure what to do