1. Post #1
    July 2011
    88 Posts
    Post pictures of cars you had most fun driving with, or the coolest looking cqrs you've driven.

I work in a garage, so i drove a few nice cars:

Lamborghini Gallardo, model 2005

Aston Martin DB9 Volante (V12 6.0)

Aston Martin Vantage (V8)

Bmw M3

Porsche Targa 4S

Maserati GranTurismo

The most fun one being the DB9, in my opinion.

What are yours?
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Reply Mac Belgium Show Events Winner Winner x 18Disagree Disagree x 1 (list)

2. Post #2
    Gold Member
    January 2006
    3,948 Posts
    Only one I can distinctly remember was a Cadillac CTS-V

3. Post #3
    Gold Member
    June 2005
    2,466 Posts
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Reply Windows 7 United States Show Events Funny Funny x 17Artistic Artistic x 1Winner Winner x 1 (list)

4. Post #4
    Gold Member
    April 2007
    9,468 Posts
    2012 ford focus :/
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Reply Windows 7 United States Show Events Funny Funny x 13 (list)

5. Post #5
    June 2007
    540 Posts
    OP, you lucky bastard. I'd kill for a chance to drive a DB9.

I've never had a chance to drive something even remotely cool.
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Reply Windows 7 United States Show Events Agree Agree x 3 (list)

6. Post #6
    Gold Member
    June 2008
    4,200 Posts
    Coolest car, personally, would still be my Grand pricks, I even prefer it over the 540i of my dad, and well any other cars I've had the chance to drive. My list ain't that big, but hey, pricks are my favorite cars at least, and then, better than Matrix, Aveo, Corolla, Camry, Grand Caravan, Elantra, Civic, F-250 Superduty, and a few other.

But then again, I haven't really drove what we would really call a cool car yet.

7. Post #7
    Gold Member
    July 2005
    792 Posts
    A Toyota Prius.
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Reply Windows 7 United States Show Events Winner Winner x 1Funny Funny x 1 (list)

8. Post #8
    Gold Member
    May 2006