I'm really tempted to buy camcole a title that says:
Oh, want to know how we found out about you?Code:<font color=red size=+5><a href="http://bit.ly/KTNsjf">HUGE IDIOT</a></font>
http://bit.ly/KTNsjf
Edited:
LOL
I'm really tempted to buy camcole a title that says:
Oh, want to know how we found out about you?Code:<font color=red size=+5><a href="http://bit.ly/KTNsjf">HUGE IDIOT</a></font>
http://bit.ly/KTNsjf
Edited:
LOL
show me the vid, from 1 week ago!!!!!!!
ok, dont wait around, you have no proof-
Fuck off, regardless of if there's any proof your reputation can't get any shittier. Especially from the genius who brought us threads such as decrypt this PHP code, how do I cron. can I CSS3 in my PHP, along with many others, my favourite being can anyone crack this? You're a joke.
You're right
http://www.voltageservers.com/
http://www.voltageservers.com/billing/index.php
I've been meaning to post this PM.
Well at least the whmcs license is legit.
actually kinda surprising to be honest
Edited:
uhhh....
WTF?
LOL
Confirmed: that is your account (http://steamcommunity.com/id/camjgaming => STEAM_0:1:39979684)
http://www.gsptalk.com/index.php?/to...ing-companies/
Posted almost the same thing here
wat
Way to spam post to get an aimbot
I'll keep posting info I dig up
I don't see how that is abnormal. I have many memberships on that website.
Ah yes, he also has a sethhack membership.
I'll get a picture up of the program later today.
Don't get him banned, these threads are funny as hell
I meant banned from shack
hkm hkm
this video has a download link, and if you decompile the software, suprise suprise who jumps out?
Camcole of course!
What was that about many years ago?
Also, as my final blow, will you please explain what this is?
picture for the lazy.
I recall saying this in another post, why is Camcole still allowed on this forum?
The evidence really is stacked against him this time, and his stupidity and actions seem worse than a lot of us thought.
Camcole1 are you Keysle?
The plot thickens!
no?
my name is cameron
That's not the only thing thickening ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)
Lol?
![]()
"can some1 crack this plz"
No, he is Cameron Jackson.
http://soundcloud.com/cameronjackson
Oh wow, just click on the links under his user...
It was a joke.
heh, I got a title.
Anyway, I'm surprised to see him still going strong.
Maybe the mods just want to laugh too?
I don't think it matters. He's only doing harm to himself and we're laughing. If he were to try and do harm to one of us or started shitposting, that would be a different story.
I don't want him banned, we're just laughing at his stupidity.
ban me ban me!!!
i really dont give a shit about this asshole community where 95% of facepunch is full of people who think being assholes (trolling is a gay way of saying it) is fun. It is immature and stupid. Remove my account, and just forget about me
(User was permabanned for this post ("Ban me" - Craptasket))
I'm sorry you feel that way. Keysle
Well there goes our entertainment...
What a shame.
Good night, sweet sweet prince.
I just hope he tries to come back with an alt to ask more stupid questions
Keep an eye out for a camcole2.
camcole2: Revenge of the "FREE STEAM GAMES @ steampower.tk"
Still, I don't get how anyone with a conscience can do these kinds of things. Obviously money's a factor and camcole was retarded, but the idea of possibly compromising someone's info with a "point generator" is terrible. Then again, people who fall for it deserve what they get...
webdev always has the best threads
I just bullied to poor guy to ban himself.
Oh well![]()