1. Post #1
    I JUST WANT A CUSTOM TITLE FUCK YOU ALL
    December 2010
    2,471 Posts
    So I've seen a couple of these threads before (i.e. Ask a janitor anything, ask a douche bag anything, etc.) and I wasn't sure if you'd all find the life and times of a Chinese Restaurant Delivery driver of any interest. My job has been caboodles of funsies. It's been pretty insane at times, and I've been doing it for about 2 years now. I pack the food in the bags, I drive the food to the homes.

Just some general information about me really quickly.

I'm 19. I'm not Chinese.

(User was banned for this post ("Wrong section" - Craptasket))
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Mac United States Show Events Funny Funny x 4Dumb Dumb x 1Winner Winner x 1Informative Informative x 1 (list)

2. Post #2
    Frog Member
    February 2008
    2,568 Posts
    How many people who order the food are actually Chinese?
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Mac United States Show Events

3. Post #3
    December 2010
    2,471 Posts
    How many people who order the food are actually Chinese?
    I've only ever delivered to 1 Chinese person ever.

And I've only ever seen a couple Chinese people actually come into the restaurant.

4. Post #4
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Windows 7 United States Show Events

5. Post #5
    Go Shuya! You can do it Shuya!
    December 2005
    5,663 Posts
    Has delivering chinese ever lead you into some funny/sticky (:3) situations? Tell us some!
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Windows 7 United Kingdom Show Events

6. Post #6
    Gold Member
    December 2007
    3,834 Posts
    Do you deliver cats?
    Reply With Quote Edit / Delete Windows 7 Italy Show Events Agree Agree x 1Dumb Dumb x 1 (list)

7. Post #7
    December 2010
    2,471 Posts
    Strangest delivery ever.